Best Wedding Dresses in Old Town Alexandria and Northern VA

COVID 19 Notice: Our store follows VDH's guidance.By Appointment only. Masks required and two companions max.

Events & Trunk Shows

Bridals By Natalie Events & Trunkshows

Mon, 04 Oct 2021
Tue, 05 Oct 2021
Wed, 06 Oct 2021
Thu, 07 Oct 2021
Fri, 08 Oct 2021
Sat, 09 Oct 2021
Mon, 11 Oct 2021
Tue, 12 Oct 2021
Wed, 13 Oct 2021
Thu, 14 Oct 2021
Fri, 15 Oct 2021
Fri, 29 Oct 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sun, 31 Oct 2021